MARK THE PLACE WHERE YOU LEFT IN YOUR WORLD

Ultimately the world to any bookworm is the‘BOOK’ . I am not not an avid reader but i read books that i foud if it is of my kind. Even i read once in a blue moon I pay attention to the place i left .

My kind of bookmarks  are cool cartoon characters, crazy wordages.

       Have you ever tried on making your own bookmarks?

As soon as I need a bookmark, I usually grab whatever I can find such as scrap of paper or sheets etc..rather than the ones available for costs.

Believe me you feel great and have fun if you do such creative things on your own than just being  a spectator.

here by i am going to share some of the bookmarks done by me!

bm 1
just a random one!!
IMG_20170327_171215_616
minny minions!!!
IMG_20161213_105611
moustache!!!

hahahahhhaaaa!!!!! See how funny i have created.i even feel childish to do such things. lol! bring the kindergarten that has hidden in you.

DO YOURSELF AND HAVE FUN AS ME !!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

